Contact

FISCHER USA

Fischer Technology, Inc.
750 Marshall Phelps Road
Windsor, CT 06095

Tel: (860) 683-0781
Fax: (860) 688-8496

Fischer Technology, Inc.
West Coast Sales and Service
800 Airport Blvd, Suite 305
Burlingame, CA 94010

Tel: (650) 513-1298
Fax: (650) 513-1586

Fischer Technology, Inc.
Michigan Sales and Service
17197 N. Laurel Park Drive
Suite 114
Livonia, MI 48152

Tel: (734) 743-5815


Name (required)

Company (required)

Address (required)

ZIP (Postal Code) (required)

City (required)

Country (required)

Phone (required)

Fax

Email (required)

Comments

FISCHER WORLDWIDE

Helmut Fischer GmbH
Institut für Elektronik und Messtechnik
71069 Sindelfingen, Germany
mail@helmut-fischer.de

Helmut Fischer AG und Helmut Fischer Technologie AG
CH-6331 Hünenberg, Switzerland
switzerland@helmutfischer.com

IfG-Institute for Scientific Instruments GmbH
12489 Berlin, Germany
mail@helmut-fischer.de

Fischer Instrumentation Electronique
78180 Montigny le Bretonneux, France
france@helmutfischer.com

Helmut Fischer S.R.L.
20099 Sesto San Giovanni (Milano), Italy
italy@helmutfischer.com

Fischer Instruments, S.A.
08018 Barcelona, Spain
spain@helmutfischer.com

Fischer Instrumentation (S) Pte Ltd
Singapore 658065, Singapore
singapore@helmutfischer.com

Helmut Fischer Thailand Co., Ltd
Bangkok 10250, Thailand
thailand@helmutfischer.com

Fischer Instrumentation (GB) Ltd
Lymington, Hampshire SO41 8JD, England
mail@fischergb.co.uk

Helmut Fischer Meettechniek B.V.
5627 GB Eindhoven, The Netherlands
netherlands@helmutfischer.com

Fischer do Brasil
04561-001 São Paulo, Brazil
brasil@helmutfischer.com

Fischer Instrumentation (Taiwan) Ltd
Taipei City 11493, Taiwan
Taiwan@helmutfischer.com

Helmut Fischer Korea Co., Ltd
Seoul-City, Republic of Korea
korea@helmutfischer.com

Fischer Instruments Middle East FZE
P.O.Box Dubai 371100, United Arab Emirates
middleeast@helmut-fischer.ae

Helmut Fischer S. de R.L. de C.V.
76230 Querétaro, QRO, Mexico
fromero@fischer-technology.com

Fischer Instruments K.K.
Saitama-ken 340-0012, Japan
japan@helmutfischer.com

Nantong Fischer Instrumentation Ltd
Shanghai 200333, P.R. China
china@helmutfischer.com

Fischer Instrumentation (Far East) Ltd
Kwai Chung, N.T., Hong Kong
hongkong@helmutfischer.com

Fischer Measurement Technologies (India) Pvt. Ltd
Pune 411036, India
india@helmutfischer.com

Fischer Technology (M) SDN Bhd
47301 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia
malaysia@helmutfischer.com.my